BetBlast live casino brings named studios to your browser

BetBlast puts live casino tables alongside more than 6,000 slots, table games and a sportsbook, and the live floor is powered by studios such as Spribe, Push Gaming, BetSoft, 1×2 Gaming, Playson, 3Oaks, Spinomenal and Blueprint Gaming. A page about the brand, gibltd.co.uk, is one place where UK readers come across it. The welcome offer adds a 100% bonus up to €1000 with 50 free spins at 35x wagering, which matters if you plan to play live tables with bonus funds.

The main catch for live play is that no live-specific terms appear in the published offer: the bonus carries 35x wagering, a €20 minimum deposit and 7 days to complete it.

What the live casino facts add up to

  • Live casino options sit within a library of more than 6,000 games, next to slots, table games and a sportsbook.
  • Named providers include Spribe, Push Gaming, BetSoft, 1×2 Gaming, Playson, 3Oaks, Spinomenal and Blueprint Gaming.
  • A 10% cashback promotion runs on live casino play.
  • The welcome bonus is a 100% match up to €1000 plus 50 free spins, with 35x wagering, a €20 minimum deposit and 7 days to clear it.
  • BetBlast is operated by EOD Code SRL under a licence registered in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Costa Rica, which is not a UK licence.

How to get to a live table on your phone

  1. Open the BetBlast site in your phone or tablet browser. There is no dedicated app; the site is built to work on mobile screens.
  2. Create an account and complete the verification the operator asks for. The exact documents are requested case by case, so ask customer support if you want to know before you start.
  3. Make a deposit of at least €20 if you want the welcome bonus. The payment methods listed are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, debit cards, Visa and Mastercard.
  4. Find the live casino section in the games menu and pick a table. The exact game list and the table limits are not published in the brand information, so check the lobby and the table screen before you sit down.
  5. If you take the bonus, read the bonus terms first. They decide whether the bonus alone or deposit plus bonus has to be wagered, and which games count.
  6. Set a spending limit in your account before your first hand, and keep the 7-day window for the wagering requirement in mind.

Where live play can trip you up

  • The 10% cashback on live casino is a promotion, not a way to recover losses. Treat any return as a discount on stakes already spent, never as a plan.
  • Wagering has to be finished within 7 days. Miss the deadline and the remaining bonus and any winnings from it can be removed under the terms.
  • The €20 minimum deposit applies to the welcome offer. A smaller first deposit does not trigger it.
  • No dedicated app exists. Live tables run in the mobile browser, so a stable connection matters more than on a native app.
  • Table limits and the full live game list are not stated in the brand information. Check the table screen or ask live chat before depositing.

If you deposit €100 to take the welcome bonus, the 35x requirement applies to the bonus amount, so clearing it means wagering €3,500 within 7 days, and live tables only help if the bonus terms count them.

Gambling is for adults only, 18+, and should be paid for with money you can afford to lose. If it stops being fun, free and confidential support services in the UK can help. A bonus is no reason to deposit more than you planned.

Questions about live tables at BetBlast

Which live providers does BetBlast name?

The brand lists Spribe, Push Gaming, BetSoft, 1×2 Gaming, Playson, 3Oaks, Spinomenal and Blueprint Gaming among its providers. The information does not say which of them supply the live tables specifically.

Can I play live casino on my phone?

Yes, through the mobile browser. The site is fully compatible with smartphones and tablets, and there is no dedicated app to download.

Does the welcome bonus cover live casino play?

The bonus terms decide which games count towards the 35x wagering requirement. The brand information does not state whether live tables are included, so read the terms before you deposit.

What stands out for live play

The 10% cashback on live casino is the most interesting part of the offer for anyone who spends time at live tables. It is a standing promotion rather than a one-off, and it applies to the kind of play the live floor is built for. The VIP program adds a second layer: levels run from Wooden and Iron through Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum (each in two stages) to Diamond, with specific bonuses, cashback, a VIP manager and higher withdrawal limits attached.

Our preference is to treat the cashback as a reason to check the terms, not as a reason to play more. The percentage is fixed at 10%, so the return depends entirely on how much you stake, and stakes are the money you can lose.

Payments are a genuine strength here. The operator accepts 11 cryptocurrencies alongside debit cards, Visa and Mastercard, and describes its payments as fast and fee-free. For live players who move money in and out between sessions, that breadth is practical.

Licence, operator and what to check before you deposit

gibltd.co.uk is operated by EOD Code SRL and holds a licence registered in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Costa Rica. That licence is not from the United Kingdom. The site is available in eight languages, including English.

Before you deposit, check the bonus terms for which games count towards wagering, confirm the live table limits in the lobby, and ask customer support which verification documents apply to you. The brand information gives no detail on fees or payout times, so the cashier and the terms are the places to look.

For live casino play, the draw is a broad library with named studios and a 10% cashback, and the caution is a short 7-day wagering window and no published table limits. If live tables are your main interest, start with a small deposit and read the terms first.

This text draws on what the operator states about BetBlast and on the editorial summary of its strengths and weaknesses, with no deposit or withdrawal made by us; it was last updated in November 2026, and where it differs from the operator’s terms, the terms apply.